Rising Stars with NARS

“If you’re sad, add more lipstick and attack.” – Coco Chanel

I’m not one to wear a ton of makeup everyday, but I never forget the lipstick. Whether it’s running to the grocery store or attending events, my lashes will forever be twirled and my lips tinted. I’d be lying if I said I didn’t feel impeccable while wearing a true red and walking into a room full of people.

IMG_3032

The product is a power tool. It brightens the face and attitude, especially when wearing the right one. Interviews, meetups and interactions galore, people do indeed remember a face with stunning color- and it means business.

NARS cosmetics has had me sold from the beginning. Not only do their products range in a wide variety of colors, but they exceed the wearability tests on a daily basis. From lasting all day and in-between meals, most of the color doesn’t budge and there is barely a need for reapplication.

Color shows personality and keeping a consistent go-to leaves a lasting impression. As someone with experience, my deep pink has helped with quite a few opportunities.

So take my advice and before you leave for your next activity, pull out your favorite shade and apply. 💄💋

* Wearing NARS Palais Royal

3 thoughts on “Rising Stars with NARS

Leave a Reply

